Organisational Structure

The activities of the association are organised around six hubs - Bogotá, Buenos Aires, Lima, Mexico City, Rio de Janeiro-Sao Paulo and Santiago – with individual schools being able to participate in activities in any of the hubs.
Each hub determines its own modus operandi in accordance with the local conditions and the particular needs of that group of schools.
The association is run by an elected Executive Committee, made up of the heads of six schools, each representing one of the hubs, and a full time Executive Officer, appointed by and reporting to the Executive Committee.