Our Team

LAHC staff:
 
Alan 
 
Executive Officer - Alan Downie - alandownie@lahc.net
 
 
 
 
Administrative Manager - Sita Taylor - sitataylor@lahc.net
 
 
Sara
 
 
Administrative Assistant - Sara Downie - assistant@lahc.net 
 
 
 

Review Coordinator - Maureen Fleming - maureenfleming@lahc.net
 
 
Don
 
 
Treasurer - Donald Jones - donaldjones@lahc.net 
 
 
 
 
 
Executive Committee:
Ruth
 
 
Chair and Hub A rep - Ruth Percival - ruthpercival@lahc.net
 
 
 
 
 
Robert
 
Hub B rep - Robert Tomalin - roberttomalin@lahc.net
 
 
 
 
 
Max
 
Hub C rep - Maximo Cirio - maximocirio@lahc.net
 
 
 
 
 
Patrick
 
Hub D rep - Patrick Lyons - patricklyons@lahc.net
 
 
 
 
 
 
Laura
 
 
Hub E rep - Laura Bayer - laurabayer@lahc.net
 
 
 
 
 
Hub F rep - Jonathan Hiley - jonathanhiley@lahc.net